Advising

See the links at the side of this page for information about faculty office hours, current and future course schedules, and tips for staying on track for graduation.

Department Chair
Faculty Names Phone & Email Office Numbers Drop-in Office Hours     
Brantley Bryant      (707) 664-3139
bryantbr@sonoma.edu

Nichols 362A

M 1-2:30pm;

Tu 5-6pm          

 

Literature
Faculty Names Phone & Email Office Numbers Drop-in Office Hours
Anne Goldman (707) 664-2651
goldmana@sonoma.edu
Nichols 338

M 12-1:30pm;

Tu 10:30-11:30am & by appointment

Kim Hester-Williams (707) 664-3136
williams@sonoma.edu
Nichols 340

On sabbatical Spring 2019

John Kunat

(707) 664-3138 
kunat@sonoma.edu

Nichols 360

M 2-3:00pm;

Tu 2-3:00pm & by appointment

Tim Wandling

(707) 664-2796 tim.wandling@sonoma.edu

Nichols 356

M 2:00-4:00pm;

Tu 3:30-4:30pm

Chingling Wo (707) 664-2164
chingling.wo@sonoma.edu
Nichols 342 M/W 12:00 -1:00pm;

Th 9:00-10:00am & by appointment

 

Creative Writing
Faculty Names Phone & Email Office Numbers Drop-in Office Hours
Gillian Conoley (707) 664-3919, 664-2406
gconoley@pacbell.net
Nichols 336, Nichols 320

Th 3:00-5:00pm

Stefan Kiesbye kiesbye@sonoma.edu Nichols 354

Tu 2:00-3:00pm;

Th 2:00-4:00pm and by appointment

Noelle Oxenhandler (707) 664-2506
oxenhandler@sonoma.edu
Nichols 334 Th 3:30-4:30pm

& by appointment

 

Single Subject Credential
Faculty Names Phone & Email Office Numbers Drop-in Office Hours
Cathy Kroll (707) 664-2966 
kroll@sonoma.edu
Nichols 346

M 1:00-4:00pm &

by appointment  

 

WEPT Coordinator
Faculty Names Phone & Email  Office Numbers Drop-in Office Hours
Lauren Nahas (707) 644-2058
 wept@sonoma.edu
Nichols 349 Tu 1:30-3:30pm