Advising

See the links at the side of this page for information about faculty office hours, current and future course schedules, and tips for staying on track for graduation.

Department Chair
Name Email, Phone & Location Office Hours     
Stefan Kiesbye     kiesbye@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3139
Nichols 362A

Mon, Wed, Thu:
12:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. & by appointment

 

Advising Area: Literature
Name Email, Phone & Location Office Hours
Brantley Bryant brantley.bryant@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2442
Nichols Hall 358
Mon:
2:30 p.m.-4:30 p.m.
Thu:
3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Anne Goldman anne.goldman@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2651
Nichols Hall 338
Mon:
12:45 p.m.-1:45 p.m.
Tue:
4:45 p.m.-5:45 p.m.
Kim D. Hester Williams kim.hester.williams@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3136
Nichols Hall 340
John Kunat john.kunat@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3138
Nichols Hall 360
Thaine Stearns stearnst@sonoma.edu
Carson 66
Tue:
1:30 p.m.-3:30 p.m.
Thu:
1:30 p.m.-3:30 p.m.
Tim Wandling tim.wandling@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2796
Nichols Hall 356
Tue:
3:00 p.m.-4:30 p.m.
Wed:
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Chingling Wo wo@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2164
Nichols Hall 362A
Mon - Tue:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Wed:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Advising Area: Creative Writing
Name Email, Phone & Location Office Hours
Gillian Conoley gconoley@pacbell.net
(707) 664-3919
Nichols 336 and Nichols 320 (Volt/Zaum Office)
Thu:
3:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Stefan Kiesbye - Chair kiesbye@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2403
Nichols Hall 354
Mon - Tue:
12:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Thu:
12:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Noelle Oxenhandler oxenhand@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2056
Nichols 361
Wed:
4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
Advising Area: Single Subject Credential
Name Email, Phone & Location Office Hours
Jennifer Johnson johnsonje@sonoma.edu
707-664-3265
Nichols 346
Tue:
3:30 p.m.-4:30 p.m.
Thu:
3:30 p.m.-4:30 p.m.
Advising Area: First Year Composition
Name Email, Phone & Location Office Hours
Megan McIntyre mcintyme@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2962
Nichols 344
Tue:
2:30 p.m.-3:30 p.m.
Thu:
12:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Advising Area: WEPT
Name Email, Phone & Location Office Hours
Lauren Nahas nahas@sonoma.edu
Nichols 120
Tue:
1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.